CON
TAT
TI
Sede Amministrativa:
Via G. Cuomo, 7
84122 Salerno - Italy

Visualizza la posizione su Google Maps

Sede Operativa:
Viale Adriatico, 36
44020 Masi Torello (FE) - Italy

Visualizza la posizione su Google Maps

Tel. +39 (0) 532 819068
Fax +39 (0) 532 819781

P. IVA 03752600654

info@valliestensi.it
Ferdinando Ferrante
Responsabile Commerciale
ferdinando.ferrante@valliestensi.it

Antonio Ferrante
Direttore Stabilimento
antonio.ferrante@valliestensi.it

Patrizia Polverino
Resp. Amministrativo
patrizia.polverino@valliestensi.it

Claudia Giadem Sakou Gaelle
Resp. Laboratorio
laboratorio@valliestensi.it

Gloria Biavati
Resp. Ricezione e Logistica
gloria.biavati@valliestensi.it

Annalisa Tassi
Resp. Certificazioni
annalisa.tassi@valliestensi.it